#31DC2013 Day 10: Gradient

10 Sep

I love gradients. Love Love Love. And I love my current collection of greens (again, HEMA). So it wasn’t difficult to think of what to do for today’s theme. Unfortunately, in my quest to make the gradient as subtle as possible, I kind of oversucceeded. It’s so subtle you really have to spot it 🙂
Coincided with this mani, Autumn has really hit The Netherlands (thank you Summer, you have been great this year!) so it was only appropriate to add a little nature to the gradient.
I like this one. I’ll do it again at some point, though slower to avoid the massive bubbling!

20130910_081901

 

20130909_224114

One Response to “#31DC2013 Day 10: Gradient”

  1. Laura Lee September 25, 2013 at 13:47 #

    Oh wow, I love these! I really like the subtleness of it.

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Tempted To Love

my place.. my love.. my life..

peacockpolish

A great WordPress.com site

Nail Art and Beauty

Eat Pray Nails

Ooh La La Nail's Blog

A nail polish lover with an iPhone and Wordpress app

Fashion For Lunch.

Buy the shoes. Buy the bag. Dine well.

Nail Art Girl Blog

Your daily insight into the world of nails

Polish Me, Please!

Inspiration and Information for the DIY Nail Fanatic

Brijits Digits

The Fingertips of a Nail Polish Addict

Just make a stranger smile!

If you really want to do something, you'll find a way. If you don't, you'll find an excuse.

Maiden Aunt Advice

Come for the Advice; Stay for Beauty, Nail Art, and More

Lacquered by Blue Vanilla

polished nails from two Singaporean girls

Polish Alcoholic

I confess... I'm addicted to nailpolish

BeaushionDiva

Lifestyle Blogger - talking about beauty, fashion, travel, fitness. ....everything that makes a beautiful YOU!

Seize The Nail

Nagelblogg - Nail art blog

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

Flight Of Whimsy

Creative musings in bright colors

