#31DC2013 Day 18: Half moons

18 Sep

Where tribals pleasantly surprised me, half moons really don’t get me excited. It’s a personal thing, I’m just not that into this type of mani.
On the other hand, I do love this shade of green so much! It almost makes up for the theme šŸ™‚

image

image

Leave a comment

Amber's Blog

Just Be Yourself

Tempted To Love

my place.. my love.. my life..

peacockpolish

A great WordPress.com site

Ooh La La Nail's Blog

A nail polish lover with an iPhone and Wordpress app

Fashion For Lunch

Buy the shoes. Buy the bag. Dine well.

Nail Art Girl Blog

Your daily insight into the world of nails

Polish Me, Please!

Inspiration and Information for the DIY Nail Fanatic

Just make a stranger smile!

If you really want to do something, you'll find a way. If you don't, you'll find an excuse.

Lacquered by Blue Vanilla

polished nails from two Singaporean girls

Polish Alcoholic

I confess... I'm addicted to nailpolish

BeaushionDiva

Lifestyle Blogger - talking about beauty, fashion, travel, fitness. ....everything that makes a beautiful YOU!

Seize The Nail

Nagelblogg - Nail art blog

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

Flight Of Whimsy

Creative musings in bright colors

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.